Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aakjær, Anette Dental Assistant anette.aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Aakjær, Mette Student Counsellor aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167859 1614, 379
Abdullahi, Farhiya Research Assistant faab@dent.au.dk
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laboratory Technician laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Abrahamsen, Jan Part-time Lecturer jan.abrahamsen@clin.au.dk +4589272307
Addemos, Mai Schyth mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Agerbæk, Signe Hald sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114
Ahrensburg, Birgitte !!AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4587168284 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila PhD Student akila@dent.au.dk
Alizai, Zaheda Dental Assistant zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Allin, Eva Clinical Instructor eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Andersen, Kristine Buch Dental Assistant kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Line Strange Dental Hygienist line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Andersen, Lotte Assistant Lecturer landersen@dent.au.dk +4587168272 1614, 386
Andersen, Mariann Dental Assistant mandersen@dent.au.dk +4593508087 1610, 490
Artmann, Lone Clinical Instructor lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Axelgaard, Christian !!Uddannelsestandlæge chaxel@rm.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Associate professor, Deputy head for research and talent lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4587168123 1610, 372
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Associate professor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610, 380
Basciu, Emanuele Dental Technician emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Clinical Instructor llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Bender, Charlotte Clinical Instructor chaben@dent.au.dk
Bilinska, Malgorzata !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor with Special Responsibilities dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben Hørsted Emeritus Lecturer preben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birkedal, Rasmus Temporary Lecturer
Birn, Lene Boldrup !!Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Bizelli Silveira, Carolina cbs@dent.au.dk
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Specialist Teacher bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla camilla@dent.au.dk 1610, 396
Borchorst, Morten Ulrik Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry
Boscato, Noéli nboscato@dent.au.dk
Botticelli, Susanna Postdoc sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Clinical Instructor mabr@dent.au.dk
Brogaard, Søren Boe Nielsen Student Worker
Bruselius, Kristina Dental Technician kbj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Burlund, Susan Nielsen Specialist Teacher burlund@dent.au.dk +4527782820 1610, 181
Bækby, Connie Studies Secretary cbaekby@dent.au.dk +4587153082 1610, 174
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk +4587167975 1610, 276
Cassiano, Luisa Schertel PhD Student lscassiano@dent.au.dk
Castrillon, Eduardo Associate professor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Cattaneo, Paolo Maria paolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Clinical Instructor chch@dent.au.dk +4587167454 1613, 233
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Clinical Instructor susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Christophersen, Kiista Dental Technician kiistachristoph@dent.au.dk
Clausen, Kristin Berge
Cornelis, Marie marie.cornelis@dent.au.dk
Corydon, Karen Louise Clinical Instructor klcorydon@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Costa, Dyna Mara Ferreira !!Gæste PHD dyna.mara@dent.au.dk
Costa, Yuri Visiting Researcher yuricosta@dent.au.dk