Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abbatuan, Nina Zelyn Dental Assistant nza@dent.au.dk
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laboratory Technician laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Addemos, Mai Schyth Laboratory Technician mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 260
Agerbæk, Signe Hald Administrative Officer sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 492
Ahrenholt, Ditte Marie Clinical Instructor dma@dent.au.dk
Ahrensburg, Birgitte Administrator/Journalist bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4522161298 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila PhD Student akila@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 414
Alizai, Zaheda Dental Assistant zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Al Mokdad, Marianne Assistant Lecturer mam@dent.au.dk 1614, 375
Andersen, Kristine Buch Dental Assistant kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Line Strange Dental Hygienist line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 425
Artmann, Lone Clinical Instructor lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Assar, Sahar Research Assistant sahar@dent.au.dk
Azmoon, Nilofar Office Assistant nila@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Professor and Deputy Head for Research lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4551401984 1610, 396
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk 1611, 244
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Associate Professor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4593522688 1610, 384
Bak, Jesper Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Basciu, Emanuele Dental Technician emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Clinical Instructor llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Bender, Charlotte Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry chaben@dent.au.dk
Berden, Maria Emilia Servin Visiting PhD emserv@au.dk
Birkeland, Karen Skjødt Clinical Instructor kaskb@dent.au.dk
Birn, Lene Boldrup Senior Clinical Instructor In lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416
Bisgaard, Antilla Egeris Research Assistant antilla@dent.au.dk
Bitencourt, Fernando Valentim PhD Student fvbitencourt@dent.au.dk
Bizelli Silveira, Carolina Assistant Conservator cbs@dent.au.dk 1611
Bjelovucic, Ruza PhD Student rbje@dent.au.dk
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Specialist Teacher bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4529454276 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla Administrator/Journalist camilla@dent.au.dk +4587162574 1610, 491
Borchorst, Morten Ulrik Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mborchorst@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Borre, Lea Clinical Instructor lbo@dent.au.dk
Bøss Kristensen, Peter Further education position pbk@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Botticelli, Susanna Postdoc sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Bredahl, Heidi Jannsen Dental Assistant hjb@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Clinical Instructor mabr@dent.au.dk
Brock, Marianne Dentist mbrock@au.dk +45 20 33 41 64
Broe, Maria Dental Assistant marbr@dent.au.dk
Bruhn, Christian Korsgaard Clinical Instructor christianbruhn@dent.au.dk
Bülow Gamst, Claus Technician cbk@dent.au.dk +4524858764
Bunde, Malene Lind Dental Assistant malene@dent.au.dk
Byriel, Tina Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tiby@dent.au.dk
Cassiano, Luisa Schertel Postdoc lscassiano@dent.au.dk
Castrillon, Eduardo Associate Professor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Chokyu Del Rey, Yumi PhD Student yumi@dent.au.dk
Chotipanang, Jittiya Cleaning Assistant jittiya.chotipanang@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Anne B. External VIP achristensen@dent.au.dk +4522170641
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Clinical Instructor chch@dent.au.dk 1613, 233
Christensen, Dorthe Juul Clinical Instructor djc@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Jennifer Heather Postdoc jchristensen@dent.au.dk