Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christensen, Marcelle Akissi Boh Dental Assistant mach@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Clinical Instructor susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Clausen, Kristin Berge Visiting Lecturer
Corydon, Karen Louise Clinical Instructor klcorydon@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Dahl, Lene Uhre Clinical Instructor leda@dent.au.dk
Dalsager, Christina Mariager Clinical Instructor chridal@dent.au.dk
Dalstra, Michel Associate Professor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429
Damgaard, Tove Secretary td@dent.au.dk +4593508087 1610, 490
de Freitas, Bruna Neves Visiting Researcher brunanf@dent.au.dk
Dichmann, Josephine Further education position jd@dent.au.dk
Dige, Irene Associate Professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 486
Ejlerskov, Chris Dental Technician cejlerskov@dent.au.dk 1610, 376
Ellefsen, Birita Sofia Teaching Associate Professor bell@dent.au.dk
Eriksen, Sussi Bebe Dental Assistant sube@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Exposto, Cristina Rocha PhD Student c.exposto@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Assistant Professor fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk 1610, 372
Færch, René Palomares Clinical Instructor faerch@dent.au.dk
Federici, Maria Isabella Further education position mif@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Ferlias, Nikolaos External VIP nferlias@dent.au.dk
Fini, Natalie Kilic Clinical Instructor nafi@dent.au.dk
Fischer, Linda Dental Assistant linda.fischer@dent.au.dk +4587167438 1613, 316
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Clinical Instructor rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Fredslund, Jannie Neess Refslund Dental Assistant jannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva PhD Student fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Gaaei, Lene Clinical Instructor lega@dent.au.dk
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Clinical Instructor henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjelstrup, Malene Marie Clinical Instructor mgjelstrup@dent.au.dk
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen Clinical Instructor dgjesse@dent.au.dk
Glavind-Teute, Charlotte Secretary chagt@dent.au.dk +4593522933 1614, 173
Gøkhan, Muhammed Alparslan PhD Student mag@dent.au.dk
Goodall, Julie Bladt Head of Section jig@au.dk +4524970213
Gregersen, Anita Dental Assistant angr@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Gregersen, Lars Technician lg@dent.au.dk +4528992486 1610, 096
Grønbeck, Anders Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Haddadi, Yasser Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Haji, Sheerfan Dental Technician sheerfan@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Harre, Bente Clinical Instructor bharre@dent.au.dk
Hartig, Lill Egekvist Visiting Lecturer lhat@dent.au.dk
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Haugsted, Bente Holm Laboratory Technician bhaugsted@dent.au.dk +4560202610 1611, 355
Hedegaard, Line Møller Clinical Instructor linemh@dent.au.dk
Hejle, Jan Dentist janhejle@dent.au.dk +4551739659 1610, 176
Hejlesen, Kristina Member of Administrative Staff khej@dent.au.dk
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard Clinical Instructor of Odontology uwe@dent.au.dk 1610, 376
Hermann, Nanna Heidelbach Administrator/Journalist nhh@dent.au.dk
Hermansen, Mette Dental Assistant mette@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Hjorth, Tine Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tine.hjorth@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Hole, Pia Annitta Dental Hygienist pah@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613
Høllund, Mette Dental Assistant mettehoellund@dent.au.dk +4587167492