Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Corydon, Karen Louise Clinical Instructor klcorydon@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Dalsager, Christina Mariager Clinical Instructor chridal@dent.au.dk
Dalstra, Michel Associate Professor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429
Damgaard, Tove Secretary td@dent.au.dk +4593508087 1610, 490
Dichmann, Josephine !!videreuddannelsesstuderende jd@dent.au.dk
Dige, Irene Associate Professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 486
Drost, Katja Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry katjadrost@dent.au.dk
Egebæk, Gitte Dental Assistant gittee@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 027
Ejlerskov, Chris Dental Technician cejlerskov@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Ellefsen, Birita Sofia Teaching Associate Professor bell@dent.au.dk
Eriksen, Sussi Bebe Dental Assistant sube@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Exposto, Cristina Rocha PhD Student c.exposto@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Assistant Professor fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk 1610, 372
Ferlias, Nikolaos nferlias@dent.au.dk
Fischer, Linda Dental Assistant linda.fischer@dent.au.dk +4587167438 1613, 316
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Clinical Instructor rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Fredslund, Jannie Neess Refslund Dental Assistant jannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613
From, Birthe Sølvsten Clinical Instructor birthe.from@dent.au.dk
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva PhD Student fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Færch, René Palomares Clinical Instructor faerch@dent.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Inger !!Undervisningstandlæge igammelgaard@dent.au.dk
Garcia, Javier Laboratory Technician javier.garcia@dent.au.dk +4587168134 1611, 251
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Clinical Instructor henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjelstrup, Malene Marie Clinical Instructor mgjelstrup@dent.au.dk
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen !!Undervisningstandlæge dgjesse@dent.au.dk 1610, 178
Gjørup, Hans !!Ekstern hans.gjorup@dent.au.dk +4520776811 1613, 154
Glavind-Teute, Charlotte Secretary chagt@dent.au.dk +4593522933
Goodall, Julie Bladt Management Consultant jig@dent.au.dk +4524970213
Gregersen, Anita Dental Assistant angr@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Gregersen, Lars Technician lg@dent.au.dk +4528992486 1610, 096
Grønbeck, Anders Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Grønfeldt, Tanja tghorsens@hotmail.com
Grønkjær, Lene Laboratory Technician lgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk +4587168093 1611, 229
Gunnarsdóttir, Sandra !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sandragunnars@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 411
Gøkhan, Muhammed Alparslan PhD Student mag@dent.au.dk
Haddadi, Yasser Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Haji, Sheerfan Dental Technician sheerfan@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Hansen, Sasha Kostending sakha@dent.au.dk
Hartig, Lill Egekvist lhat@dent.au.dk
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Haugsted, Bente Holm Dental Assistant bhaugsted@dent.au.dk +4587168147 1611, 355
Hedegaard, Mette Visiting Researcher mettehedegaard@dent.au.dk
Hejle, Jan !!undervisnings tandlæge janhejle@dent.au.dk +4551739659 1610, 176
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard uwe@dent.au.dk 1610, 376
Hermann, Nanna Heidelbach nhh@dent.au.dk
Hermansen, Mette Dental Assistant mette@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Hjorth, Tine Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tine.hjorth@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Hoeg, Anne Marie Specialist Teacher amhoeg@dent.au.dk +4521998943 1610, 181
Holze, Mette Møller Assistant Lecturer mmoeller@dent.au.dk 1610, 181