Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Martinussen, Lene Meilstrup Director of Studies martinus@dent.au.dk +4560615557 1614, 389
Mathiesen, Søren Læssøe Teaching Associate Professor slm@dent.au.dk
Matzen, Louise Hauge Associate Professor louise.hauge.matzen@dent.au.dk +4561711382 1613, 110
Mohamed, Hoda Abdel Mahedi !!videreuddannelsesstuderende hodaamm@dent.au.dk
Molsen, Sanne Assistant Lecturer molsen@dent.au.dk +4560487006 1614, 382
Moore, Rod Clinical Instructor rod.moore@dent.au.dk +4522357895 1613, 322
Mortensen, Anne Agger !!Tandlæge anneagger@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 416
Mortensen, Jette Braüner Dental Assistant jettem@dent.au.dk +4593508376 1613, 360
Mortensen, Katrine Clinical Instructor katrinespange@dent.au.dk
Møller, Britt Tranholm Dental Assistant brittmoeller@dent.au.dk +4587167492
Nascimento, Gustavo G. Associate Professor ggn@dent.au.dk 1610, 276
Nemati Karimooy, Atefeh Visiting Researcher nematika@dent.au.dk
Nguyen, Thi Guong Dental Assistant guongprimula@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Nielsen, Anna Kristine Haugaard anha@dent.au.dk
Nielsen, Dorte Snog Assistant Lecturer snog@dent.au.dk 1614, 382
Nielsen, Mette Bech mettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk
Nielsen, Trine !!Gæsteunderviser trine.wulff.nielsen@dent.au.dk
Niu, Xiaowen niuxiaowen@dent.au.dk 1610, 482
Noe, Karsten Østergaard Postdoc noe@dent.au.dk
Nordendahl, Inge Damsgaard Dental Assistant inge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk +4593508046 1613, 316
Nybo, Sara Assistant Lecturer sany@dent.au.dk
Nyhuus, Lone Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry lone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk
Nyvad, Bente Professor nyvad@dent.au.dk +4524643511 1610, 476
Nørholt, Sven Erik Clinical Professor sven.erik.noerholt@dent.au.dk +4553634556 1614, 199A
Nørlinger, Peter Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry peter.norlinger@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Nørregaard, Marie-Louise Milvang Teaching Associate Professor milvang@dent.au.dk
Okkerstrøm, Frederik Clinical Instructor frederik@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Olsen, Mille Østergård Dental Technician mille@dent.au.dk
Oszust, Aneta Maria Dental Assistant anos@dent.au.dk
Ottesen, Annemarie Sloth Clinical Instructor annemarie.ottesen@dent.au.dk
Ottesen, Magnus Søndergaard Student Counsellor MAGNUS.SONDERGAARD.OTTESEN@STUDODONT.AU.DK
Ottosdóttir, Jensa Assistant Lecturer jensa@dent.au.dk 1613, 366
Pajaniaye, Julie Dental Hygienist jp@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Panduro, Camilla Dental Technician cap@dent.au.dk +4587167471
Pedersen, Anne Tøttrup Clinical Instructor atp@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Annette Fredslund Clinical Instructor fredslund.a@dent.au.dk +4560274248
Pedersen, Helene Banner Clinical Instructor helenebanner@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Randi Sønderskov Dental Assistant randi.pedersen@dent.au.dk +4587168262 1610, 173
Pedersen, Sofia Brogaard Student Worker au585309@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Sophie Marie Storm Clinical Instructor sophie.storm.p@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Thomas Klit Clinical Professor thomas.klit@dent.au.dk +4593522752 1610, 494
Pedersen, Trine Lindhardt Dental Assistant tlindhardtp@dent.au.dk +61287463 1613, 364
Petersen, Ulla Henriette Clinical Instructor uhpe@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 422
Postawa, Marie Louise Lønne !!videreuddannelsesstuderende ml@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 419
Poulsen, Kamilla Zimmermann Dental Assistant kamillazp@dent.au.dk
Poulsen, Louise Hermann PhD Student lhp@dent.au.dk
Poulsen, Sofie Milling Holk Clinical Instructor smhp@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Prip, Bente Dental Assistant bp@dent.au.dk
Provstgaard, Mette Department Secretary mprovstgaard@dent.au.dk +4587168098 1610, 382
Pødenphant, Lone Møller Dentist lomp@dent.au.dk 1610