Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Qvist, Vivi Dentist vqvist@dent.au.dk +4523476232 1614, 387
Raittio, Eero Juhani Postdoc raittioe@dent.au.dk
Ranjkesh, Bahram Assistant Professor br@dent.au.dk 1610, 380
Rasmussen, Christina Department Secretary cr@dent.au.dk +4587168159 1610, 191
Rasmussen, Dorthe Clinical Instructor dr@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jan Ulrik Head of Secretariat jur@dent.au.dk +4526240680 1614, 399A
Rasmussen, Jens Stein Bang Clinical Instructor jb@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Renata Dental Assistant renatar@dent.au.dk +4523476082 1614, 387
Raun, Dorte Member of Administrative Staff draun@dent.au.dk 1610, 178
Razdan, Ankur PhD Fellow araz@dent.au.dk
Reggelsen, Birgitte Department Secretary bhr@dent.au.dk +4587168068 1614, 383
Reinholdt, Cæcilie Basse Clinical Instructor caeciliebasse@dent.au.dk
Reis, Isabella Neme Ribeiro dos Guest PhD isabellareis@dent.au.dk
Rendbæk, Helena Radiographer here@dent.au.dk +4587167424
Renner, Nicole Clinical Instructor nicole.renner@dent.au.dk
Rikvold, Pernille PhD Student ptr@dent.au.dk
Ryesberg-Olsen, Lene Specialist Teacher lener@dent.au.dk +4520304027 1610, 184
Rønnow, Malene Clinical Instructor maleneronnow@dent.au.dk
Sabljic, Sanja Clinical Instructor sasa@dent.au.dk
Sago, Teppei Visiting Researcher teppei.sago@dent.au.dk
Sailer, Irena
Sankiewicz, Monika Joanna !!videreuddannelsesstuderende monika@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Schlafer, Sebastian Associate Professor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167451 1610, 480
Schmidt, Malene Hørnø Dentist malene.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Schmidt, Mette !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mette.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 411
Schmidt, Otto Hansen Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry otto.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Schropp, Lars Associate Professor schropp@dent.au.dk +4526160911 1613, 116
Sefidroodi, Mohammedreza !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sefidroodim@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 413
Sejthen, Heidi Kjærhede Assistant Lecturer hksejthen@dent.au.dk 1614
Sibbersen, Annette Svensson Dental Assistant asibbe@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Sjøstrøm, Karin Voss Specialist Teacher kvdamgaard@dent.au.dk +4522144248 1613, 112
Skouborg, Clara Valentin !!videreuddannelsesstuderende cvs@dent.au.dk
Sloth, Thomas Erlang System Developer tes@dent.au.dk +4587168541 1611, 244
Sonnichsen, Anders Sonnich Nørskov Clinical Instructor asso@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, Rubens Associate Professor rsn@dent.au.dk +4542434836 1613, 129A
Staun Larsen, Line Assistant Professor line.staun@dent.au.dk +4587168479 1610, 472
Steffensen, Thomas Hvashøj !!videreuddannelsesstuderende steffensen@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Stendahl, Ida Brink Deigaard Dental Assistant ida@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Stokholm, Rie Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter Bangsgaard Associate Professor pstoustrup@dent.au.dk +4561334464 1610, 493
Strickertsson, Troels Clinical Instructor ts@dent.au.dk +4587167436
Suzanowicz-Szymczak, Paulina !!videreuddannelsesstuderende paulinas@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 419
Svanholm, Annette Smed Specialist Teacher ans@dent.au.dk +4520369242 1610, 181
Svensson, Peter Head of section peter.svensson@dent.au.dk +4524633009 1611, 344
Svenstrup, Martin Clinical Instructor martinsvenstrup@dent.au.dk
Szymczak, Maciej Visiting Researcher szymac@dent.au.dk
Sølvsteen, Maria Hjortlund Dental Assistant mhs@dent.au.dk +4587167501
Søndergaard, Mia Clinical Instructor mia.sondergaard@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Anders Wedel Clinical Instructor aw@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Clinical Instructor cs@dent.au.dk 1613, 222