Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Kjær, Mette Fuglsig Dental Assistant mefs@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Knudsen, Enette Berndt Trilingual Secretary enette@dent.au.dk +4529102670 1610, 288
Kolding, Merete Clinical Instructor meretekolding@dent.au.dk
Kolstrup, Elsebeth Sejr
Korsholm, Sisse Claudia Assistant Lecturer sc@dent.au.dk 1614
Futarmal Kothari, Simple Clinical Instructor simple.futarmal@dent.au.dk 1610, 372
Kraft, David Christian Evar dck@dent.au.dk +4540631030 1611, 220
Krause-Kjær, Vibeke Nørskov Dental Assistant vkk@dent.au.dk +4587168468 1613, 316
Kristensen, Charlotte Bansmann Dental Assistant cb@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Kristensen, Kasper Dahl Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry kdki@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 425
Kristensen, Kathrine Dahl kdk@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 416
Kristensen, Mathilde Frost PhD Student mfk@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Sussie Dental Assistant sukr@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Kristjánsdóttir, Klara klakr@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 417
Krogsgaard, Christian Aalund Clinical Instructor caak@dent.au.dk
Kruse, Casper Assistant Professor casper.kruse@dent.au.dk +4551801486
Kudahl, Marie Lecturer mkud@dent.au.dk
Kyriakaki, Ioanna Clinical Instructor ioannakyr@dent.au.dk
Küseler, Annelise Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry annelise.kuseler@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416
Langgaard, Hanne Secretary hanne.langgaard@dent.au.dk +4528992093 1611, 346
Lao, Nicoline Hjort Larsen PhD Student n.larsen@dent.au.dk
Larsen, Janne Marie Grønhøj Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry janne@dent.au.dk
Larsen, Karin Møller Dental Technician klarsen@dent.au.dk +4593522888 1613, 041
Larsen, Kate Jane Fischer Holm Dental Assistant kahl@dent.au.dk
Laspia, Aikaterini Clinical Instructor aikaterini.laspia@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 414
Lau, Ellen Frandsen Associate Professor ellen.frandsen@dent.au.dk +4540157495 1610, 282
Laursen, Maria Katharina Dental Assistant makala@dent.au.dk
Laursen, Mette Nygaard Dental Assistant mela@dent.au.dk +4587167492
Laursen, Morten Godtfredsen Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mortengl@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 416
Leegård, Helle !!Sundhedsfaglig personaleleder af klinikassistenterne hele@dent.au.dk +4528992077 1613, 344
Lentz, Sirichan Dental Assistant sirilentz@dent.au.dk
Leonhardt, Dirk Chief Technician dirk.leonhardt@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Lindelof, Dorte Special Consultant dlindelof@dent.au.dk +4522322729 1613, 445
Lindtoft, Ulla Bæk Director of Studies lindtoft@dent.au.dk +4521264232 1614, 393
Lomholt, Lisbeth Brixen Clinical Instructor lomholt@dent.au.dk
Løvschall, Henrik Associate Professor loev@dent.au.dk +4540952587 1611, 044
Lundberg, Inger Clinical Instructor inlu@dent.au.dk
Lyk, Jeanette Assistant Lecturer j.lyk@dent.au.dk 1613, 366
Læssøe-Arendt, Kristine !!videreuddannelsesstuderende kla@dent.au.dk
Lüttge, Birgitte Head of Clinic birgitte@dent.au.dk +4593521932 1614, 199B
MI, DONGXIANG dongxiangmi@dent.au.dk
Madhan, Sivaranjani PhD Student sri@dent.au.dk
Madsen, Jannie Slot Dental Assistant jannie.slot.madsen@dent.au.dk +4521844773 1613, 123
Madsen, Sussi Biomedical laboratory scientist sussi.madsen@dent.au.dk +4587168136 1611, 241
Maljaei, Seyedehensiyeh Visiting Researcher emal@dent.au.dk
Mamos, Anna Agnieszka clinical technician anma@dent.au.dk 1610
Manhemm, Jackie Westergaard Dental Assistant jackiew@dent.au.dk
Mansoori, Mojdeh PhD Student mojdeh.m@dent.au.dk
Mansoorihaghighi, Shekoofe Dental Assistant shek@dent.au.dk +4587167501
Manzolli Leite, Fabio Renato Associate Professor fabio@dent.au.dk 1610, 398