Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abbatuan, Nina Zelyn Dental Assistant nza@dent.au.dk
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laboratory Technician laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Addemos, Mai Schyth mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 260
Agerbæk, Signe Hald sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 492
Ahrensburg, Birgitte !!AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4522161298 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila PhD Student akila@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 414
Alizai, Zaheda Dental Assistant zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Allin, Eva Clinical Instructor eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167462 1614, 197
Andersen, Kristine Buch Dental Assistant kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Line Strange Dental Hygienist line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 425
Andersen, Lotte Assistant Lecturer landersen@dent.au.dk +4521842001 1614, 386
Artmann, Lone Clinical Instructor lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Professor and Deputy Head for Research lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4551401984 1610, 396
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Associate Professor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4593522688 1610, 384
Bak, Jesper Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Basciu, Emanuele Dental Technician emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Clinical Instructor llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Bender, Charlotte Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry chaben@dent.au.dk
Bilinska, Malgorzata !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor with Special Responsibilities dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben Hørsted Emeritus Lecturer preben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birkedal, Rasmus Temporary Lecturer
Birn, Lene Boldrup !!Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416
Bitencourt, Fernando Valentim PhD Student fvbitencourt@dent.au.dk
Bjelovucic, Ruza Clinical Instructor rbje@dent.au.dk
Bjørklund, Trine Dental Hygienist tribj@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 258
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Specialist Teacher bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4529454276 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla !!AC-personale camilla@dent.au.dk +4587162574 1610, 491
Borchorst, Morten Ulrik Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mborchorst@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Botticelli, Susanna Postdoc sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Clinical Instructor mabr@dent.au.dk
Bruselius, Kristina Dental Technician kbj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Bunde, Malene Lind Dental Assistant malene@dent.au.dk
Burlund, Susan Nielsen Specialist Teacher burlund@dent.au.dk +4527782820 1610, 181
Byriel, Tina Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tiby@dent.au.dk
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk 1611, 244
Bøss Kristensen, Peter !!videreuddannelsesstuderende pbk@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Bülow Gamst, Claus Technician cbk@dent.au.dk +4524858764
Cassiano, Luisa Schertel PhD Student lscassiano@dent.au.dk
Castrillon, Eduardo Associate Professor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Chokyu Del Rey, Yumi PhD Student yumi@dent.au.dk
Chotipanang, Jittiya Cleaning Assistant jittiya.chotipanang@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Anne B. achristensen@dent.au.dk +4522170641
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Clinical Instructor chch@dent.au.dk 1613, 233
Christensen, Jennifer Heather Clinical Instructor jchristensen@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Marcelle Akissi Boh Dental Assistant mach@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Clinical Instructor susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Clausen, Kristin Berge
Corydon, Karen Louise Clinical Instructor klcorydon@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Dalsager, Christina Mariager Clinical Instructor chridal@dent.au.dk