Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abbatuan, Nina Zelyn Klinikassistent nza@dent.au.dk
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laborant laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Addemos, Mai Schyth mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 260
Agerbæk, Signe Hald sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 492
Ahrensburg, Birgitte AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4522161298 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila Ph.d.-studerende akila@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 414
Alizai, Zaheda Klinikassistent zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Allin, Eva Klinisk lærer eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167462 1614, 197
Andersen, Kristine Buch Klinikassistent kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Line Strange Tandplejer line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 425
Andersen, Lotte Undervisningsassistent landersen@dent.au.dk +4521842001 1614, 386
Artmann, Lone Klinisk lærer lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Professor og Viceinstitutleder for forskning lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4551401984 1610, 396
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Lektor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4593522688 1610, 384
Bak, Jesper Afdelingstandlæge jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Basciu, Emanuele Tandtekniker emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Klinisk lærer llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Bender, Charlotte Afdelingstandlæge chaben@dent.au.dk
Bilinska, Malgorzata videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor MSO dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben Hørsted lektor Emeritus preben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birkedal, Rasmus Timelærer
Birn, Lene Boldrup Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416
Bitencourt, Fernando Valentim Ph.d.-studerende fvbitencourt@dent.au.dk
Bjelovucic, Ruza Klinisk lærer rbje@dent.au.dk
Bjørklund, Trine Tandplejer tribj@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 258
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Faglærer bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4529454276 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla AC-personale camilla@dent.au.dk +4587162574 1610, 491
Borchorst, Morten Ulrik Afdelingstandlæge mborchorst@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Botticelli, Susanna Postdoc sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Klinisk lærer mabr@dent.au.dk
Bruselius, Kristina Tandtekniker kbj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Bunde, Malene Lind Klinikassistent malene@dent.au.dk
Burlund, Susan Nielsen Faglærer burlund@dent.au.dk +4527782820 1610, 181
Byriel, Tina Afdelingstandlæge tiby@dent.au.dk
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk 1611, 244
Bøss Kristensen, Peter videreuddannelsesstuderende pbk@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 415
Bülow Gamst, Claus Tekniker cbk@dent.au.dk +4524858764
Cassiano, Luisa Schertel Ph.d.-studerende lscassiano@dent.au.dk
Castrillon, Eduardo Lektor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Chokyu Del Rey, Yumi Ph.d.-studerende yumi@dent.au.dk
Chotipanang, Jittiya Rengøringsassistent jittiya.chotipanang@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Anne B. achristensen@dent.au.dk +4522170641
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Klinisk lærer chch@dent.au.dk 1613, 233
Christensen, Jennifer Heather Klinisk lærer jchristensen@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Marcelle Akissi Boh Klinikassistent mach@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Klinisk lærer susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Clausen, Kristin Berge
Corydon, Karen Louise Klinisk lærer klcorydon@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Dalsager, Christina Mariager Klinisk lærer chridal@dent.au.dk