Employees

Search for a person

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sørensen, Kim IT Staff Member ks@dent.au.dk +4540526642 1614, 384
Tagesen, Jan Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Tambjerg, Ida !!videreuddannelsesstuderende idatambjerg@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 419
Taneja, Pankaj Assistant Professor pantaneja@dent.au.dk +4587168073 1614, 199A
Thomassen, Jannie Dental Assistant jthomasen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Thomsen, Anette Aakjær Laboratory Technician aat@dent.au.dk +4587168154 1611, 257
Thomsen, Maja Management Consultant maja@dent.au.dk +4593522936
Thordrup, Marianne Clinical Instructor marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Head of Clinic helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4520911274 1610, 391
Tornslev, Vivi Dental Assistant vivi@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 013
Toudal, Liselotte Dental Hygienist toudal@dent.au.dk
Tranberg, Susanne Clinical Instructor sutr@dent.au.dk
Urban, Thomas au28059@dent.au.dk
Vad, Nynne Maria Juul Clinical Instructor nyva@dent.au.dk
Vassis, Stratos !!videreuddannelsesstuderende stratos.vassis@dent.au.dk
Vedsted, Marianne Clinical Instructor marianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk 1613, 322
Vejs, Amalie Carlsen Dental Assistant amve@dent.au.dk
Verna, Carlalberta !!Ekstern carlalberta.verna@dent.au.dk
Vestergaard, Kathe Jill Dental Assistant kathew@dent.au.dk +4523382423 1613, 364
Viborg, Signe Marie Member of Administrative Staff sivi@dent.au.dk +4528251984 1614, 387
Videbæk, Anja anvi@dent.au.dk
Vilhelmsen, Dorthe Ravn dorthe.vilhelmsen@dent.au.dk +4587167431 1613, 130
Villadsen, Margrethe Dental Assistant grethe.villadsen@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Villefrance, Julie Suhr PhD Student jsv@dent.au.dk
Vindbjerg, Charlotte Koch Dental Assistant ckv@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Wang, Kelun !!Adjungeret lektor kelun@dent.au.dk
Wenzel, Ann Professor awenzel@dent.au.dk +4571700718 1613, 131B
Woetmann, Jette Helene Studies Secretary jwoetmann@dent.au.dk +4528992257 1614, 379
Wolff, Jan Professor jan.wolff@dent.au.dk +4524625382 1614, 191
Würtz, Vibeke Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry vibeke.wurtz@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 416
Yang, Shuting PhD Student shuting.yang@dent.au.dk
Zielke, Sabine Assistant Lecturer sabzi@dent.au.dk 1614
Ørsted, Henriette Assistant Lecturer henriette@dent.au.dk 1614, 375
Østergaard, Charlotte Lund Dental Assistant cl@dent.au.dk +4587167501
Østergaard, Erling Part-time Lecturer eostergaard@dent.au.dk