Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Associate Professor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4593522688 1610, 384
Bender, Charlotte Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry chaben@dent.au.dk
Eskandarion, Solmauz solmaz.e@inano.au.dk +4550239789 1592, 216
Grønbeck, Anders Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Haddadi, Yasser Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Lars Stig Clinical Instructor larsjensen@dent.au.dk
Jessen, Michael Clinical Instructor michaelholstjessen@dent.au.dk
Kambourakis Johnsen, Karina Teaching Assistant Professor karinakj@dent.au.dk
Karring, Eva Teaching Associate Professor karring@dent.au.dk 1610, 388
Krogsgaard, Christian Aalund Clinical Instructor caak@dent.au.dk
Lomholt, Lisbeth Brixen Clinical Instructor lomholt@dent.au.dk
Lundberg, Inger Clinical Instructor inlu@dent.au.dk
Nyhuus, Lone lone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk
Nørlinger, Peter Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry peter.norlinger@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Provstgaard, Mette Department Secretary mprovstgaard@dent.au.dk +4587168098 1610, 382
Ranjkesh, Bahram Assistant Professor br@dent.au.dk 1610, 380
Stokholm, Rie Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Sørensen, Camilla Clinical Instructor cs@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Head of Clinic helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4520911274 1610, 391
Vedsted, Marianne Clinical Instructor marianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk 1613, 322