Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allin, Eva Clinical Instructor eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167462 1614, 197
Bak, Jesper Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Batting, Louise Langelund Clinical Instructor llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Bjelovucic, Ruza Clinical Instructor rbje@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Gjelstrup, Malene Marie Clinical Instructor mgjelstrup@dent.au.dk
Ilsøe, Mette Borgbjerg Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mbi@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Johannesen, Lars Hjelm Clinical Instructor lhjo@dent.au.dk +4587167465 1614, 197
Kyriakaki, Ioanna Clinical Instructor ioannakyr@dent.au.dk
Lao, Nicoline Hjort Larsen PhD Student n.larsen@dent.au.dk
Nielsen, Jes H. Clinical Instructor jes.halfdan.nielsen@dent.au.dk +4587167465 1614, 197
Noe, Karsten Østergaard Postdoc noe@dent.au.dk
Nørholt, Sven Erik Clinical Professor sven.erik.noerholt@dent.au.dk +4553634556 1614, 199A
Okkerstrøm, Frederik Clinical Instructor frederik@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Poulsen, Sofie Milling Holk Clinical Instructor smhp@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Tagesen, Jan Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Taneja, Pankaj Assistant Professor pantaneja@dent.au.dk +4587168073 1614, 199A
Wolff, Jan Professor jan.wolff@dent.au.dk +4524625382 1614, 191