Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Villefrance, Julie Suhr Ph.d.-studerende jsv@dent.au.dk
Vindbjerg, Charlotte Koch Klinikassistent ckv@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Vojic, Emilija Klinikassistent emilija@dent.au.dk +4587167092 1613, 451
Waltenburg, Hanne Neergaard ekstern gæsteforelæser
Wang, Kelun Adjungeret lektor kelun@dent.au.dk
Wenzel, Ann Professor awenzel@dent.au.dk +4587168121 1613, 131B
Wickberg, Anette Tandlæge au433772@dent.au.dk +4587138990
Woetmann, Jette Helene Studiesekretær jwoetmann@dent.au.dk +4587153081 1610, 172
Würtz, Vibeke Afdelingstandlæge vibeke.wurtz@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 416
Yang, Shuting Ph.d.-studerende shuting.yang@dent.au.dk
Yung, Augustine videreuddannelsesstuderende augustine_yung@dent.au.dk +4587167484 1613, 417
Zhang, Yuanxiu Ph.d.-studerende yuanxiuzhang@dent.au.dk
Zielke, Sabine Undervisningsassistent sabzi@dent.au.dk 1614
Ørsted, Henriette Undervisningsassistent henriette@dent.au.dk +4587167079 1613, 360
Østergaard, Erling Ekstern lektor eostergaard@dent.au.dk