Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Rønnow, Malene Klinisk lærer maleneronnow@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Sabljic, Sanja videreuddannelsesstuderende sasa@dent.au.dk
Sago, Teppei Gæsteforsker teppei.sago@dent.au.dk
Sailer, Irena
Salis, Benedetta Gæsteforsker benedetta.salis@dent.au.dk
Sankiewicz, Monika Joanna videreuddannelsesstuderende monika@dent.au.dk
Schlafer, Sebastian Lektor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1610, 480
Schmidt, Malene Hørnø Tandlæge malene.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Schmidt, Mette videreuddannelsesstuderende mette.schmidt@dent.au.dk
Schmidt, Otto Hansen Afdelingstandlæge otto.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Schropp, Lars Lektor schropp@dent.au.dk +4587168087 1613, 116
Sefidroodi, Mohammedreza videreuddannelsesstuderende sefidroodim@dent.au.dk
Sejthen, Heidi Kjærhede Undervisningsassistent hksejthen@dent.au.dk 1614
Sibbersen, Annette Svensson Klinikassistent asibbe@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Sjøstrøm, Karin Voss Faglærer kvdamgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167095 1613, 112
Sloth, Thomas Erlang Systemudvikler tes@dent.au.dk +4587168541 1611, 244
Snopek, Zuzanna Uddannelsestandlæge au304123@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, Rubens Lektor rsn@dent.au.dk +4542434836 1613, 129A
Staun Larsen, Line Adjunkt line.staun@dent.au.dk
Steen, Pernille Bach AC underviser pestee@dent.au.dk
Steffensen, Thomas Hvashøj videreuddannelsesstuderende steffensen@dent.au.dk
Stendahl, Ida Brink Deigaard Klinikassistent ida@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Stokholm, Rie Afdelingstandlæge rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter Bangsgaard Lektor pstoustrup@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Strickertsson, Troels Klinisk lærer ts@dent.au.dk
Suzanowicz-Szymczak, Paulina videreuddannelsesstuderende paulinas@dent.au.dk
Svanholm, Annette Smed Faglærer ans@dent.au.dk +4520369242 1610, 181
Svensson, Peter Professor, Sektionsleder peter.svensson@dent.au.dk +4587168132 1611, 344
Szymczak, Maciej Gæsteforsker szymac@dent.au.dk
Sølvsteen, Maria Hjortlund Klinikassistent mhs@dent.au.dk +4587167501
Søndergaard, Mia Klinisk lærer mia.sondergaard@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Anders Wedel Klinisk lærer aw@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Klinisk lærer cs@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Sørensen, Kim It-medarbejder ks@dent.au.dk +4587168275 1614, 384
Tagesen, Jan Afdelingstandlæge jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Tambjerg, Ida videreuddannelsesstuderende idatambjerg@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Taneja, Pankaj Adjunkt pantaneja@dent.au.dk +4587168073 1614, 199A
Thomassen, Jannie Klinikassistent jthomasen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Thomsen, Anette Aakjær Laborant aat@dent.au.dk +4587168154 1611, 257
Thordrup, Marianne Klinisk lærer marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Leder for FK helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4587168081 1610, 391
Tornslev, Vivi Klinikassistent vivi@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 013
Tranberg, Susanne Klinisk lærer sutr@dent.au.dk
Urban, Thomas au28059@dent.au.dk
Vedsted, Marianne Klinisk lærer marianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Vejs, Amalie Carlsen Klinikassistent amve@dent.au.dk
Verna, Carlalberta Ekstern carlalberta.verna@dent.au.dk
Vestergaard, Kathe Jill Klinikassistent kathew@dent.au.dk +4523382423 1613, 364
Viborg, Signe Marie Akademisk medarbejder sivi@dent.au.dk +4528251984 1614, 387
Videbæk, Anja videreuddannelsesstuderende anvi@dent.au.dk +4587167429