Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Røll, Mikael Faglærer mikaelr@dent.au.dk +4528992087 1610, 181
Rønnow, Malene Klinisk lærer maleneronnow@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Sabljic, Sanja videreuddannelsesstuderende sasa@dent.au.dk
Sailer, Irena
Sankiewicz, Monika Joanna monika@dent.au.dk
Scardueli, Cassio Rocha cassiorscardueli@dent.au.dk +4542434836
Schlafer, Sebastian Lektor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1610, 480
Schlaikjer, Ann Sterilassistent asc@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 013
Schmidt, Malene Hørnø Tandlæge malene.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Schmidt, Otto Hansen Afdelingstandlæge otto.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Schropp, Lars Lektor lars.schropp@dent.au.dk +4587168087 1613, 116
Sejthen, Heidi Kjærhede Undervisningsassistent hksejthen@dent.au.dk 1614
Sender, Kirsten Sekretær ksender@dent.au.dk +4587167669 1614, 387
Sibbersen, Annette Svensson Klinikassistent asibbe@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Sidor, Lissi Bundgaard Klinikassistent lissi.sidor@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Siniora, Diana Maria Klinikassistent dms@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Sjøstrøm, Karin Faglærer kvdamgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167095 1613, 112
Sloth, Thomas Erlang Systemudvikler tes@dent.au.dk +4587168541 1611, 244
Sofrata, Abier Hamed Mahmoud videreuddannelsesstuderende asofrata@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, Rubens Lektor rsn@dent.au.dk +4542434836
Staderini, Edoardo Gæste Phd. edoardo.staderini@dent.au.dk 1610
Staun Larsen, Line Postdoc line.staun@dent.au.dk +4587168479 1610, 472
Stendahl, Ida Brink Deigaard Klinikassistent ida@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Stokholm, Rie Afdelingstandlæge rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter Bangsgaard Lektor pstoustrup@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Suzanowicz-Szymczak, Paulina videreuddannelsesstuderende paulinas@dent.au.dk
Svane, Anette Klinisk lærer anette.svane@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Svanholm, Annette Smed Faglærer ans@dent.au.dk +4520369242 1610, 181
Svensson, Peter Professor - Sektionsleder peter.svensson@dent.au.dk +4587168132 1611, 344
Svystun, Olesya Ph.d.-studerende olesyas@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Klinisk lærer cs@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Sørensen, Kim It-medarbejder ks@dent.au.dk +4587168275 1614, 384
Tagesen, Jan Afdelingstandlæge jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Tagkli, Catherine videreuddannelsesstuderende kat.tag@dent.au.dk
Taneja, Pankaj pantaneja@dent.au.dk
Thomassen, Jannie Klinikassistent jthomasen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Thomsen, Anette Aakjær Laborant aat@dent.au.dk +4587168154 1611, 257
Thordrup, Marianne Klinisk lærer marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Leder for FK helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4587168081 1610, 391
Top, Sonja Undervisningsassistent, vikar sont@dent.au.dk +4587167091 1614, 375
Tornslev, Vivi Klinikassistent vivi@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 013
Tranberg, Susanne Klinisk lærer sutr@dent.au.dk
Uldum, Birgitte Gæsteforelæser
Vedsted, Marianne Klinisk lærer marianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Verna, Carlalberta Ekstern carlalberta.verna@dent.au.dk
Vestergaard, Kathe Jill Klinikassistent kathew@dent.au.dk +4523382423 1613, 364
Videbæk, Anja videreuddannelsesstuderende anvi@dent.au.dk
Vilhelmsen, Dorthe Ravn erhvervssproglig medarbejder dorthe.vilhelmsen@dent.au.dk +4587167431 1613, 129A
Villadsen, Margrethe Klinikassistent grethe.villadsen@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Villefrance, Dorthe R. sterilassistent dorthe.villefrance@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013