Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aakjær, Mette Studievejleder aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167859 1614, 379
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laborant laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Addemos, Mai Schyth mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Agerbæk, Signe Hald sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114
Ahrensburg, Birgitte AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4587168284 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila Ph.d.-studerende akila@dent.au.dk
Albæk, Anne Skadhede Klinisk lærer askadhede@dent.au.dk
Alizai, Zaheda Klinikassistent zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Allin, Eva Klinisk lærer eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Andersen, Kristine Buch Klinikassistent kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Andersen, Line Strange Tandplejer line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Andersen, Lotte Undervisningsassistent landersen@dent.au.dk +4587168272 1614, 386
Artmann, Lone Klinisk lærer lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Professor og Viceinstitutleder for forskning lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4551401984 1610, 396
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Lektor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610, 380
Basciu, Emanuele Tandtekniker emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Klinisk lærer llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Bender, Charlotte Klinisk lærer chaben@dent.au.dk
Bilinska, Malgorzata videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor MSO dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben Hørsted lektor Emeritus preben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birkedal, Rasmus Timelærer
Birn, Lene Boldrup Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Bitencourt, Fernando Valentim Ph.d.-studerende fvbitencourt@dent.au.dk
Bizelli Silveira, Carolina cbs@dent.au.dk
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Faglærer bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla AC-personale camilla@dent.au.dk
Borchorst, Morten Ulrik Afdelingstandlæge mborchorst@dent.au.dk
Botticelli, Susanna Postdoc sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Klinisk lærer mabr@dent.au.dk
Brogaard, Søren Boe Nielsen Studentermedhjælper
Bruselius, Kristina Tandtekniker kbj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Burlund, Susan Nielsen Faglærer burlund@dent.au.dk +4527782820 1610, 181
Bækby, Connie Studiesekretær cbaekby@dent.au.dk +4587153082 1610, 174
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk +4587167975 1611, 244
Bøss Kristensen, Peter videreuddannelsesstuderende pbk@dent.au.dk
Bülow Gamst, Claus Tekniker cbk@dent.au.dk +4524858764
Cassiano, Luisa Schertel Ph.d.-studerende lscassiano@dent.au.dk
Castrillon, Eduardo Lektor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Cattaneo, Paolo Maria paolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk
Chokyu Del Rey, Yumi Videnskabelig assistent yumi@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Klinisk lærer chch@dent.au.dk +4587167454 1613, 233
Christensen, Jennifer Heather au161910@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Malene Formsgaard Jung Klinikassistent maju@dent.au.dk
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Klinisk lærer susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Christophersen, Kiista Tandtekniker kiistachristoph@dent.au.dk
Clausen, Kristin Berge
Cornelis, Marie marie.cornelis@dent.au.dk
Corydon, Karen Louise Klinisk lærer klcorydon@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Costa, Dyna Mara Ferreira Gæste PHD dyna.mara@dent.au.dk