Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aakjær, Anette Klinikassistent anette.aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 258
Aakjær, Mette Undervisningsassistent aakjaer@dent.au.dk +4587167859 1614, 379
Abildtrup, Lisbeth Ann Laborant laa@dent.au.dk +4587167476 1611, 225
Abrahamsen, Jan Ekstern lektor jan.abrahamsen@clin.au.dk +4589272307
Addemos, Mai Schyth Klinikassistent mai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk +4587167445 1613, 258
Agerbæk, Signe Hald Institutsekretær sia@dent.au.dk +4587168114 1610, 492
Ahrensburg, Birgitte AC underviser bahrensburg@dent.au.dk +4587168284 1614, 386
Aiyar, Akila Underviser, tandlæge akila@dent.au.dk 1613
Alimanovic, Dino dino@dent.au.dk
Alizai, Zaheda Klinikassistent zaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk +4587167426 1613, 216
Allin, Eva Klinisk lærer eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Andersen, Kristine Buch Klinikassistent kristine.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167426 1613, 218
Andersen, Line Strange Tandplejer line.andersen@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Andersen, Lotte Undervisningsassistent landersen@dent.au.dk +4587168272 1614, 386
Andersen, Mariann Klinikassistent mandersen@dent.au.dk +4593508087 1610, 490
Artmann, Lone Klinisk lærer lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Lektor, Viceinstitutleder for forskning og talent lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4587168123 1610, 372
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Lektor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610, 380
Basciu, Emanuele Tandtekniker emanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Batting, Louise Langelund Klinisk lærer llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Bender, Charlotte Klinisk lærer chaben@dent.au.dk
Bergmann, Olav Jonas Adjungeret professor
Bilinska, Malgorzata videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor MSO dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Bindslev, Preben Hørsted lektor Emeritus preben.bindslev@dent.au.dk
Birkedal, Rasmus Timelærer
Birn, Lene Boldrup Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Bomberg, Britt Hansen Faglærer bbomberg@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Bonnevie, Camilla Institutsekretær camilla@dent.au.dk +4587168556 1610, 396
Borup, Dennis
Boscato, Noéli Gæsteforsker
Botticelli, Susanna Ph.d.-studerende sbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Brink, Gitte Foss Undervisningsassistent brink@dent.au.dk +4593508414 1614, 348
Bruselius, Kristina Tandtekniker kbj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Burlund, Susan Nielsen Faglærer burlund@dent.au.dk +4527782820 1610, 181
Bækby, Connie Studiesekretær cbaekby@dent.au.dk +4587153082 1610, 174
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk +4587167975 1611, 244
Carlo, Gabriele Di Gæsteforsker gab.dicarlo@dent.au.dk 1613, 390
Castrillon, Eduardo Lektor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Cattaneo, Paolo Maria Lektor paolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk +4587167459 1610, 486
Christensen, Anne B. Ledende tandlæge achristensen@dent.au.dk +4587167649 1614, 399B
Christensen, Anne-Marie Undervisningsassistent amchristensen@dent.au.dk +4587167824 1614, 381
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Klinisk lærer chch@dent.au.dk +4587167454 1613, 233
Christensen, Eva Undervisningsassistent (vikar) evahc@dent.au.dk +4587167091 1613, 344
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Klinisk lærer susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Christophersen, Kiista Tandtekniker kiistachristoph@dent.au.dk
Clausen, Kristin Berge
Cornelis, Marie Sektionsleder marie.cornelis@dent.au.dk +4587168573 1610, 493
Corydon, Karen Louise Klinisk lærer klcorydon@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Dalstra, Michel Lektor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429