Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Hovgaard, Ole hovgaard@dent.au.dk +4529614466 1610, 494
Hvid, Hanne Undervisningstandlæge hannehvid@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Høllund, Mette Klinikassistent mettehoellund@dent.au.dk +4587167492
Hørsted, Caroline Bindslev Viceinstitutleder for uddannelse choersted@dent.au.dk +4587168283 1614
Ilsøe, Mette Borgbjerg Afdelingstandlæge mbi@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Inamoto, Kyoko Gæsteforsker kyoko.inamoto@dent.au.dk
Iversen, Christian Kerting Afdelingstandlæge chiv@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613
Iversen, Line Charlotte Akademisk Tandplejer liiv@dent.au.dk
Jacobsen, Pernille Endrup Postdoc perjac@dent.au.dk +4587153068
Jakobsen, Helle Sekretær heja@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Janerka, Pia Klinikassistent pia.pleth@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 260
Jasen, Sara videreuddannelsesstuderende sara.jasen@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Birkeholm Postdoc abj@dent.au.dk +4587153068
Jensen, Bente Klinikassistent bente@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Jensen, Bente Maibøl Tandtekniker bmj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Jensen, Birgitte Mølgaard Klinisk lærer bije@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Charlotte Hagstrøm Afdelingstandlæge chhag@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Inge Juul Tandplejer inge.jensen@dent.au.dk +4521844773 1613, 123
Jensen, Jesper Bak Afdelingstandlæge jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Jensen, Lars Stig Klinisk lærer larsjensen@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Linda Sekretær lindaj@dent.au.dk +4587168397 1614, 384
Jensen, Mia Sekretær miaje@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Siri Beier siri@dent.au.dk +4593508525
Jensen, Sophie Christine Tandplejer soje@dent.au.dk
Jeppesen, Susanne
Jessen, Michael Klinisk lærer michaelholstjessen@dent.au.dk
Johannesen, Lars Hjelm Klinisk lærer lhjo@dent.au.dk +4587167423 1614, 197
Johannsen, Katrine Mølgaard Videnskabelig assistent kmj@dent.au.dk
Johnsen, Winnie Friis AC-fuldmægtig wfj@dent.au.dk +4587167422 1614, 391
Josephsen, Kaj Professor emeritus kaj.josephsen@dent.au.dk
Jozan, Saeed saeedjozan@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Justsen, Sandie Ørum Tandtekniker s.justsen@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Juul, Anders Klinisk lærer anders.juul@dent.au.dk
Juul, Mads Klinisk lærer mads.bjerregaard.juul@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Jørgensen, Alice Klinikassistent alice.joergensen@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
Jørgensen, Jette Nedergaard Klinisk lærer jette.nedergaard@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Jørgensen, Joan Damtoft Karmark Klinikassistent jds@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Jørgensen, Klaus Balle Sekretær kbjoergensen@dent.au.dk +4587168523 1614, 384
Jørgensen, Linda Tandteknikerelev lindajoe@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, Dorte Afdelingstandlæge dkc@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, Morten Afdelingstandlæge mkc@dent.au.dk 1614, 199
Kambourakis Johnsen, Karina Videnskabelig assistent karinakj@dent.au.dk
Karring, Eva Studielektor karring@dent.au.dk +4587168085 1610, 388
Kilic, Gül Klinikassistent gulkilic@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Kirkevang, Lise-Lotte Lektor llki@dent.au.dk +4587168101 1613, 127B
Kjeldsen, Mette Timelærer kjeldsen@dent.au.dk
Kjellerup, Annette Dalgaard adk@dent.au.dk +4587167495
Kjær, Mette Fuglsig Klinikassistent mefs@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Knudsen, Cecilie Bidstrup Studentermedhjælper
Knudsen, Enette Berndt Korrespondent enette@dent.au.dk +4587168152 1610, 288