Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Rousing, Lisbeth W. Dental Assistant rousing@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Ryesberg-Olsen, Lene Specialist Teacher lener@dent.au.dk +4520304027 1610, 184
Røll, Mikael Specialist Teacher mikaelr@dent.au.dk +4528992087 1610, 181
Rønnow, Malene Clinical Instructor maleneronnow@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Sabljic, Sanja !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sasa@dent.au.dk
Sago, Teppei Visiting Researcher teppei.sago@dent.au.dk
Sailer, Irena
Sankiewicz, Monika Joanna !!videreuddannelsesstuderende monika@dent.au.dk
Schlafer, Sebastian Associate professor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1610, 480
Schlaikjer, Ann !!Sterilassistent asc@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 013
Schmidt, Malene Hørnø Dentist malene.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Schmidt, Otto Hansen Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry otto.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Schropp, Lars Associate professor schropp@dent.au.dk +4587168087 1613, 116
Sejthen, Heidi Kjærhede Assistant Lecturer hksejthen@dent.au.dk 1614
Sibbersen, Annette Svensson Dental Assistant asibbe@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Siniora, Diana Maria Dental Assistant dms@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Sjøstrøm, Karin Voss Specialist Teacher kvdamgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167095 1613, 112
Sloth, Thomas Erlang System Developer tes@dent.au.dk +4587168541 1611, 244
Sofrata, Abier Hamed Mahmoud !!videreuddannelsesstilling asofrata@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, Rubens Associate professor rsn@dent.au.dk +4542434836
Staun Larsen, Line Assistant Professor line.staun@dent.au.dk
Steen, Pernille Bach !!AC underviser pestee@dent.au.dk
Steffensen, Thomas Hvashøj !!videreuddannelsesstuderende steffensen@dent.au.dk
Stendahl, Ida Brink Deigaard Dental Assistant ida@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Stokholm, Rie Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter Bangsgaard Associate professor pstoustrup@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Strickertsson, Troels Clinical Instructor ts@dent.au.dk
Suzanowicz-Szymczak, Paulina !!videreuddannelsesstuderende paulinas@dent.au.dk
Svanholm, Annette Smed Specialist Teacher ans@dent.au.dk +4520369242 1610, 181
Svensson, Peter Head of section peter.svensson@dent.au.dk +4587168132 1611, 344
Svystun, Olesya PhD Student olesyas@dent.au.dk
Sølvsteen, Maria Hjortlund Dental Assistant mhs@dent.au.dk
Søndergaard, Mia Clinical Instructor mia.sondergaard@dent.au.dk
Sønderup, Hjørdis Marie Assistant Lecturer hs@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Clinical Instructor cs@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Sørensen, Kim IT Staff Member ks@dent.au.dk +4587168275 1614, 384
Tagesen, Jan Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Tambjerg, Ida idatambjerg@dent.au.dk
Taneja, Pankaj Assistant Professor pantaneja@dent.au.dk
Thomassen, Jannie Dental Assistant jthomasen@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Thomsen, Anette Aakjær Laboratory Technician aat@dent.au.dk +4587168154 1611, 257
Thordrup, Marianne Clinical Instructor marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Head of Clinic helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4587168081 1610, 391
Top, Sonja Assistant Lecturer sont@dent.au.dk +4587167091 1614, 375
Tornslev, Vivi Dental Assistant vivi@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 013
Tranberg, Susanne Clinical Instructor sutr@dent.au.dk
Urban, Thomas au28059@dent.au.dk
Vedsted, Marianne Clinical Instructor marianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Vejs, Amalie Carlsen Dental Assistant amve@dent.au.dk
Verna, Carlalberta !!Ekstern carlalberta.verna@dent.au.dk