Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Knudsen, Enette Berndt Trilingual Secretary enette@dent.au.dk +4587168152 1610, 288
Kolstrup, Elsebeth Sejr
Korsholm, Sisse Claudia Assistant Lecturer sc@dent.au.dk 1614
Futarmal Kothari, Simple Clinical Instructor simple.futarmal@dent.au.dk 1613
Kraft, David Christian Evar dck@dent.au.dk +4587168071
Krause-Kjær, Vibeke Nørskov Dental Assistant vkk@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Kristensen, Charlotte Bansmann Dental Assistant cb@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Kristensen, Kasper Dahl Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry kdki@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Kathrine Dahl kdk@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Mathilde Frost PhD Student mfk@dent.au.dk
Kristensen, Sussie Dental Assistant sukr@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Kristjánsdóttir, Klara klakr@dent.au.dk
Kruse, Casper Postdoc casper.kruse@dent.au.dk +4593508082 1613, 122
Küseler, Annelise Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry annelise.kuseler@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416
Langgaard, Hanne Secretary hanne.langgaard@dent.au.dk +4587168102 1611, 346
Larsen, Janne Marie Grønhøj Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry janne@dent.au.dk
Laspia, Aikaterini Clinical Instructor aikaterini.laspia@dent.au.dk +4587167416 1613, 414
Lau, Ellen Frandsen Associate professor ellen.frandsen@dent.au.dk +4540157495 1610, 398
Lauritsen, Gitte Dental Assistant gitte.lauritsen@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614, 274
Laursen, Mette Nygaard Dental Assistant mela@dent.au.dk
Laursen, Morten Godtfredsen Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mortengl@dent.au.dk +4587167435 1613, 416
Leegård, Helle !!Sundhedsfaglig personaleleder af klinikassistenterne hele@dent.au.dk +4528992077 1613, 344
Leonhardt, Dirk Chief Technician dirk.leonhardt@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Lindelof, Dorte Special Consultant dlindelof@dent.au.dk +4522322729 1613, 445
Linderup, Mette Werner PhD Student mwl@dent.au.dk
Lindtoft, Ulla Bæk Director of Studies lindtoft@dent.au.dk +4587167098 1614, 393
Lobbezoo, Frank
Lomholt, Lisbeth Brixen Clinical Instructor lomholt@dent.au.dk
Longerich, Jonas Mølgaard Clinical Instructor jolo@dent.au.dk
Lopez, Rodrigo Professor - Head of Section rlopez@dent.au.dk +4587168112 1610, 284
Løvschall, Henrik Associate professor loev@dent.au.dk +4587168118 1611, 044
Lund, Kirsten Refslund Dental Hygienist kirsten.lund@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Lundberg, Inger Clinical Instructor inlu@dent.au.dk
Lyk, Jeanette Assistant Lecturer j.lyk@dent.au.dk +4587167323 1613, 366
Lüttge, Birgitte Head of Clinic birgitte@dent.au.dk +4593521932 1614, 199B
Maarup, Annette Clinical Instructor maarup@dent.au.dk
Madhan, Sivaranjani PhD Student sri@dent.au.dk
Madsen, Jannie Slot Dental Assistant jannie.slot.madsen@dent.au.dk +4521844773 1613, 123
Madsen, Sussi Biomedical laboratory scientist sussi.madsen@dent.au.dk +4587168136 1611, 241
Mamos, Anna Agnieszka clinical technician anma@dent.au.dk 1610
Manhemm, Jackie Westergaard Dental Assistant jackiew@dent.au.dk
Mansoorihaghighi, Shekoofe Dental Assistant shek@dent.au.dk
Manzolli Leite, Fabio Renato Associate professor fabio@dent.au.dk 1610, 282
Martinussen, Lene Meilstrup Director of Studies martinus@dent.au.dk +4587167241 1614, 389
Mathiesen, Søren Læssøe Teaching Associate Professor slm@dent.au.dk
Matzen, Louise Hauge Associate professor louise.hauge.matzen@dent.au.dk +4587167457 1613, 110
Messmann, Frederikke Gadvig Assistant Lecturer fm@dent.au.dk
Molsen, Sanne Assistant Lecturer molsen@dent.au.dk +4587167097 1614, 382
Moore, Rod Clinical Instructor rod.moore@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Mortensen, Anne Agger !!Tandlæge anneagger@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613, 416