Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Dige, Irene Associate professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 482
Ditlefsen, Gitte Bak gitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk +4587168145
Djernæs, Lene Clinical Instructor lenedj@dent.au.dk
Egebæk, Gitte Dental Assistant gitte.egebaek@dent.au.dk +4587167496 1614, 189
Eilertzen, Mette mette.eilertzen@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Ejlerskov, Chris Dental Technician cejlerskov@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Eriksen, Sussi Bebe Dental Assistant sube@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Eskandarion, Solmauz Visiting Researcher solmaz.e@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610
Exposto, Cristina Rocha PhD Student c.exposto@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Postdoc fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk
Ferlias, Nikolaos nferlias@dent.au.dk
Fischer, Linda Dental Assistant linda.fischer@dent.au.dk +4560667062 1613, 316
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Clinical Instructor rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Fredslund, Jannie Neess Refslund Dental Assistant jannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk +4587167413 1613, 260
Frier, Bente Dental Assistant bf@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
From, Birthe Sølvsten Clinical Instructor birthe.from@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva PhD Student fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Inger !!Undervisningstandlæge igammelgaard@dent.au.dk
Garcia, Javier Laboratory Technician javier.garcia@dent.au.dk +4587168134 1611, 251
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Clinical Instructor henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen !!Undervisningstandlæge dgjesse@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Gjørup, Hans hans.gjorup@clin.au.dk +4520776811
Goodall, Julie Bladt Management Consultant jig@dent.au.dk +4524970213
Gregersen, Anita Dental Assistant angr@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Gregersen, Lars Technician lg@dent.au.dk +4587167417 1610, 096
Grønbeck, Anders Clinical Instructor anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Grønfeldt, Tanja tghorsens@hotmail.com
Grønkjær, Lene Laboratory Technician lgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk +4587168093 1611, 229
Gunnarsdóttir, Sandra !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sandragunnars@dent.au.dk
Gybel, Maja Dental Assistant mgy@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Haddadi, Yasser Postdoc yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Hallsdottir, Margret Huld !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mhh@dent.au.dk +4587167485 1613, 419
Hansen, Emilie Borup !!videreuddannelsesstuderende ebh@dent.au.dk +4587168581 1613, 415
Hansen, Sasha Kostending Dental Hygienist sakha@dent.au.dk 1613, 418
Hartig, Lill Egekvist lhat@dent.au.dk
Hartlev, Jens PhD Student jens.hartlev@dent.au.dk +4540385638
Haubek, Dorte Professor dorte.haubek@dent.au.dk +4587168092 1610, 471
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Haugsted, Bente Holm Dental Assistant bhaugsted@dent.au.dk +4587168147 1611, 355
Havemann, Estrid Clinical Instructor estrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens Munck Associate professor heidmann@dent.au.dk +4587168124 1611, 244
Hejle, Jan !!undervisnings tandlæge janhejle@dent.au.dk +4551739659 1610, 176
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard uwe@dent.au.dk +4587167089 1610, 376
Hermann, Nanna Heidelbach nhh@dent.au.dk
Hermansen, Mette Dental Assistant mette.hermansen@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Herskind, Susanne suhe@clin.au.dk
Hjorth, Tine Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tine.hjorth@dent.au.dk +4587167435 1613, 418
Hoeg, Anne Marie Specialist Teacher amhoeg@dent.au.dk +4521998943 1610, 181
Holze, Mette Møller Assistant Lecturer mmoeller@dent.au.dk 1610, 181