Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Mortensen, Jette Braüner Dental Assistant jettem@dent.au.dk +4593508376 1613, 360
Mortensen, Katrine Clinical Instructor katrinespange@dent.au.dk
Møller, Britt Tranholm Dental Assistant brittmoeller@dent.au.dk +4587167492
Nascimento, Gustavo G. Associate Professor ggn@dent.au.dk +4587168194 1610, 276
Nguyen, Thi Guong Dental Assistant guongprimula@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Nielsen, Anna Kristine Haugaard
Nielsen, Dorte Snog Assistant Lecturer snog@dent.au.dk +4587167097 1614, 382
Nielsen, Jes H. Clinical Instructor jes.halfdan.nielsen@dent.au.dk +4587167423 1614, 197
Nielsen, Mette Bech mettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk
Niu, Xiaowen niuxiaowen@dent.au.dk
Nordendahl, Inge Damsgaard Dental Assistant inge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk +93508046 1613, 316
Nybo, Sara Assistant Lecturer sany@dent.au.dk
Nyhuus, Lone Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry lone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk +4587168474 1613, 326
Nyvad, Bente Professor nyvad@dent.au.dk +4587168095 1610, 476
Nørholt, Sven Erik Clinical Professor sven.erik.noerholt@dent.au.dk +4587168089 1614, 199A
Nørlinger, Peter Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry peter.norlinger@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Nørregaard, Marie-Louise Milvang Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry milvang@dent.au.dk +4587167448 1614, 299C
Okkerstrøm, Frederik Clinical Instructor frederik@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Oszust, Aneta Maria Dental Assistant anos@dent.au.dk
Ottesen, Annemarie Sloth Clinical Instructor annemarie.ottesen@dent.au.dk
Ottesen, Magnus Søndergaard Student Counsellor MAGNUS.SONDERGAARD.OTTESEN@STUDODONT.AU.DK
Ottosdóttir, Jensa Assistant Lecturer jensa@dent.au.dk +4587167323 1613, 366
Pajaniaye, Julie Dental Hygienist jp@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Pallesen, Charlotte Huber Assistant Lecturer chuber@dent.au.dk +4587167097 1613, 360
Pedersen, Annette Fredslund Clinical Instructor fredslund.a@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Helene Banner !!videreuddannelsesstuderende helenebanner@dent.au.dk +4587168582 1613, 411
Pedersen, Randi Sønderskov Dental Assistant randi.pedersen@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1610, 173
Pedersen, Thomas Klit Clinical Professor thomas.klit@clin.au.dk 1610, 494
Pedersen, Trine Lindhardt Dental Assistant tlindhardtp@dent.au.dk +61287463 1613, 364
Petersen, Ulla Henriette Clinical Instructor uhpe@dent.au.dk +4587167416 1613, 422
Poulsen, Louise Hermann PhD Student lhp@dent.au.dk
Poulsen, Sofie Milling Holk Clinical Instructor smhp@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 189
Provstgaard, Mette Department Secretary mprovstgaard@dent.au.dk +4587168098 1610, 382
Pødenphant, Lone Møller Dentist lomp@dent.au.dk 1610
Qvist, Vivi Dentist vqvist@dent.au.dk +4523476232 1614, 387
Ranjkesh, Bahram Assistant Professor br@dent.au.dk 1610, 380
Rasmussen, Christina Department Secretary cr@dent.au.dk +4587168159 1610, 191
Rasmussen, Dorthe Clinical Instructor dr@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jan Ulrik Head of Secretariat jur@dent.au.dk +4526240680 1614, 399A
Rasmussen, Jens Stein Bang Clinical Instructor jb@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Renata Dental Assistant renatar@dent.au.dk +4523476082 1614, 387
Raun, Dorte Member of Administrative Staff draun@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Razdan, Ankur PhD Fellow araz@dent.au.dk
Reggelsen, Birgitte Department Secretary bhr@dent.au.dk +4587168068 1613, 041
Reinholdt, Cæcilie Basse Clinical Instructor caeciliebasse@dent.au.dk
Rendbæk, Helena Radiographer here@dent.au.dk +4587167424
Renner, Nicole Clinical Instructor nicole.renner@dent.au.dk
Rikvold, Pernille PhD Student ptr@dent.au.dk
Rousing, Lisbeth W. Dental Assistant rousing@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 364
Ryesberg-Olsen, Lene Specialist Teacher lener@dent.au.dk +4520304027 1610, 184