Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hovgaard, Ole hovgaard@dent.au.dk +4529614466 1610, 494
Hvid, Hanne !!Undervisningstandlæge hannehvid@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Høllund, Mette Dental Assistant mettehoellund@dent.au.dk +4587167492
Hørsted, Caroline Bindslev Deputy head for education choersted@dent.au.dk +4587168283 1614
Ilsøe, Mette Borgbjerg Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mbi@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Inamoto, Kyoko Visiting Researcher kyoko.inamoto@dent.au.dk
Iversen, Christian Kerting Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry chiv@dent.au.dk +4587167495 1613
Iversen, Line Charlotte Academic Dental Hygienist liiv@dent.au.dk
Jacobsen, Pernille Endrup Postdoc perjac@dent.au.dk +4587153068
Jakobsen, Helle Secretary heja@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Janerka, Pia Dental Assistant pia.pleth@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 260
Jasen, Sara !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sara.jasen@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Birkeholm Postdoc abj@dent.au.dk +4587153068
Jensen, Bente Dental Assistant bente@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Jensen, Bente Maibøl Dental Technician bmj@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Jensen, Birgitte Mølgaard Clinical Instructor bije@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Charlotte Hagstrøm Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry chhag@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Inge Juul Dental Hygienist inge.jensen@dent.au.dk +4521844773 1613, 123
Jensen, Jesper Bak Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587168138 1614, 195
Jensen, Lars Stig Clinical Instructor larsjensen@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Linda Secretary lindaj@dent.au.dk +4587168397 1614, 384
Jensen, Mia Secretary miaje@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Siri Beier siri@dent.au.dk +4593508525
Jensen, Sophie Christine Dental Hygienist soje@dent.au.dk
Jeppesen, Susanne
Jessen, Michael Clinical Instructor michaelholstjessen@dent.au.dk
Johannesen, Lars Hjelm Clinical Instructor lhjo@dent.au.dk +4587167423 1614, 197
Johannsen, Katrine Mølgaard Research Assistant kmj@dent.au.dk
Johnsen, Winnie Friis Member of Administrative Staff wfj@dent.au.dk +4587167422 1614, 391
Josephsen, Kaj Professor Emeritus kaj.josephsen@dent.au.dk
Jozan, Saeed saeedjozan@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Justsen, Sandie Ørum Dental Technician s.justsen@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Juul, Anders Clinical Instructor anders.juul@dent.au.dk
Juul, Mads Clinical Instructor mads.bjerregaard.juul@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Jørgensen, Alice Dental Assistant alice.joergensen@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
Jørgensen, Jette Nedergaard Clinical Instructor jette.nedergaard@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Jørgensen, Joan Damtoft Karmark Dental Assistant jds@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Jørgensen, Klaus Balle Secretary kbjoergensen@dent.au.dk +4587168523 1614, 384
Jørgensen, Linda Dental Technician Trainee lindajoe@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, Dorte Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry dkc@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, Morten Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mkc@dent.au.dk 1614, 199
Kambourakis Johnsen, Karina Research Assistant karinakj@dent.au.dk
Karring, Eva Teaching Associate Professor karring@dent.au.dk +4587168085 1610, 388
Kilic, Gül Dental Assistant gulkilic@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Kirkevang, Lise-Lotte Associate Professor llki@dent.au.dk +4587168101 1613, 127B
Kjeldsen, Mette Temporary Lecturer kjeldsen@dent.au.dk
Kjellerup, Annette Dalgaard adk@dent.au.dk +4587167495
Kjær, Mette Fuglsig Dental Assistant mefs@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Knudsen, Cecilie Bidstrup Student Worker
Knudsen, Enette Berndt Trilingual Secretary enette@dent.au.dk +4587168152 1610, 288