Employees

Search for a person

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Dalstra, Michel Associate Professor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429
Damgaard, Tove Secretary td@dent.au.dk +4593508087
Dige, Irene Associate Professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 486
Ditlefsen, Gitte Bak Department Secretary gitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk +4587168145
Egebæk, Gitte Dental Assistant gittee@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1614, 189
Ejlerskov, Chris Dental Technician cejlerskov@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
Eriksen, Sussi Bebe Dental Assistant sube@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Eskandarion, Solmauz Visiting Researcher solmaz.e@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610
Exposto, Cristina Rocha PhD Student c.exposto@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Assistant Professor fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk 1610, 372
Ferlias, Nikolaos nferlias@dent.au.dk
Fischer, Linda Dental Assistant linda.fischer@dent.au.dk +4560667062 1613, 316
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Clinical Instructor rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Fredslund, Jannie Neess Refslund Dental Assistant jannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613
From, Birthe Sølvsten Clinical Instructor birthe.from@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva PhD Student fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Inger !!Undervisningstandlæge igammelgaard@dent.au.dk
Garcia, Javier Laboratory Technician javier.garcia@dent.au.dk +4587168134 1611, 251
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Clinical Instructor henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen !!Undervisningstandlæge dgjesse@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Gjørup, Hans hans.gjorup@clin.au.dk +4520776811
Goodall, Julie Bladt Management Consultant jig@dent.au.dk +4524970213
Gregersen, Anita Dental Assistant angr@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Gregersen, Lars Technician lg@dent.au.dk +4587167417 1610, 096
Grønbeck, Anders Clinical Instructor anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Grønfeldt, Tanja tghorsens@hotmail.com
Grønkjær, Lene Laboratory Technician lgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk +4587168093 1611, 229
Gunnarsdóttir, Sandra !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sandragunnars@dent.au.dk
Gøkhan, Muhammed Alparslan Student scholar mag@dent.au.dk
Haddadi, Yasser Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Haji, Sheerfan Dental Technician sheerfan@dent.au.dk +4587167471 1613, 041
Hansen, Sasha Kostending Dental Hygienist sakha@dent.au.dk 1613, 418
Hartig, Lill Egekvist lhat@dent.au.dk
Haubek, Dorte Professor dorte.haubek@dent.au.dk +4587168092 1610, 471
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Haugsted, Bente Holm Dental Assistant bhaugsted@dent.au.dk +4587168147 1611, 355
Havemann, Estrid Clinical Instructor estrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens Munck heidmann@dent.au.dk
Hejle, Jan !!undervisnings tandlæge janhejle@dent.au.dk +4551739659 1610, 176
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard uwe@dent.au.dk +4587167089 1610, 376
Hermann, Nanna Heidelbach nhh@dent.au.dk
Hermansen, Mette Dental Assistant mette@dent.au.dk +4587168097 1614, 173
Herskind, Susanne Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry suhe@dent.au.dk
Hjorth, Tine Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tine.hjorth@dent.au.dk +4587167435 1613, 418
Hoeg, Anne Marie Specialist Teacher amhoeg@dent.au.dk +4521998943 1610, 181
Holze, Mette Møller Assistant Lecturer mmoeller@dent.au.dk 1610, 181
Hornhaver, Helle Coordinator postgraduate education hornhaver@dent.au.dk +4528992279 1614, 388
Hornsleth, Inger Specialist Teacher ihornsleth@dent.au.dk +4587167092 1613, 451
Hove, Lise Psychologist hove@dent.au.dk +4587168278 1614, 386