Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Reibel, Jesper
Reinholdt, Cæcilie Basse Klinisk lærer caeciliebasse@dent.au.dk
Richards, Alan Lektor alan.richards@dent.au.dk +4587168096 1610, 478
Rousing, Lisbeth W. Klinikassistent rousing@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 345
Rousing, Steffen
Ryesberg-Olsen, Lene Faglærer lener@dent.au.dk +4520304027 1610, 184
Røll, Mikael Faglærer mikaelr@dent.au.dk +4528992087 1610, 181
Rønnow, Malene Klinisk lærer maleneronnow@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Safi, Zohra
Salih, Raaid Abdulrahman Afdelingstandlæge raso@dent.au.dk
Scardueli, Cassio Rocha cassiorscardueli@dent.au.dk +4542434836
Schlafer, Sebastian Lektor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1610, 480
Schlaikjer, Ann Sterilassistent asc@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
Schmidt, Malene Hørnø Tandlæge malene.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Schmidt, Otto Hansen Afdelingstandlæge otto.schmidt@dent.au.dk +4587168094 1613, 230
Schropp, Lars Lektor lars.schropp@dent.au.dk +4587168087 1613, 116
Sender, Kirsten Sekretær ksender@dent.au.dk +4587167669 1614, 399A
Sibbersen, Annette Svensson Klinikassistent asibbe@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 358
Sidor, Lissi Bundgaard Klinikassistent lissi.sidor@dent.au.dk +4587167501 1613, 216
Siniora, Diana Maria Klinikassistent dms@dent.au.dk +4587167429
Sjøstrøm, Karin Faglærer kvdamgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167095 1613, 112
Sloth, Thomas Erlang Systemudvikler tes@dent.au.dk +4587168541 1611, 244
Sofrata, Abier Hamed Mahmoud videreuddannelsesstuderende asofrata@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, Rubens Lektor rsn@dent.au.dk +4542434836
Staderini, Edoardo Gæste Phd. edoardo.staderini@dent.au.dk 1610
Staun Larsen, Line Postdoc line.staun@dent.au.dk +4587168479 1610, 472
Stendahl, Ida Brink Deigaard Klinikassistent ida@dent.au.dk +4587167426 1614, 185
Stokholm, Rie Afdelingstandlæge rie.stokholm@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter Bangsgaard Lektor pstoustrup@dent.au.dk +4587167443 1613, 425
Strickertsson, Troels Ian Bording Videreuddannelsesstuderende ts@dent.au.dk +4587167481 1613, 415
Suzanowicz-Szymczak, Paulina videreuddannelsesstuderende au594661@dent.au.dk
Suzuki, Shun-Ichi Ph.d.-studerende shun.ichi.suzuki@dent.au.dk
Svane, Anette Klinisk lærer anette.svane@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Svanholm, Annette Smed Faglærer ans@dent.au.dk +4520369242 1610, 181
Svensson, Peter Professor - Sektionsleder peter.svensson@dent.au.dk +4587168132 1611, 344
Svystun, Olesya Ph.d.-studerende olesyas@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, Camilla Klinisk lærer cs@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Sørensen, Kim It-medarbejder ks@dent.au.dk +4587168275 1614, 384
Tagesen, Jan Afdelingstandlæge jan.tagesen@dent.au.dk +4587168084 1614, 199
Tagkli, Catherine videreuddannelsesstuderende kat.tag@dent.au.dk
Taneja, Pankaj Ph.d.-studerende pantaneja@dent.au.dk
Thomassen, Jannie Klinikassistent jthomasen@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613, 344
Thomsen, Anette Aakjær Laborant aat@dent.au.dk +4587168154 1611, 257
Thomsen, Asser Hedegård Ph.d.-studerende aht@forens.au.dk
Thordrup, Marianne Klinisk lærer marianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Tolboe, Helle Leder for FK helle.tolboe@dent.au.dk +4587168081 1610, 198
Top, Sonja Undervisningsassistent, vikar sont@dent.au.dk +4587167091 1614, 375
Tornslev, Vivi Klinikassistent vivi@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
Traberg, Michelle Sys Videreuddannelsesstuderende mstraberg@dent.au.dk +4587167484 1613, 417
Tranberg, Susanne Klinisk lærer sutr@dent.au.dk