Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Mortensen, Katrine Klinisk lærer katrinespange@dent.au.dk
Mouritsen, Anette Klinikassistent am@dent.au.dk +4587167438 1610, 291
Mørcholdt, Stine Brems kontakt@dent.au.dk
Nascimento, Gustavo G. Lektor ggn@dent.au.dk
Nedergaard, Kasper kane@dent.au.dk
Nguyen, Thi Guong Klinikassistent guongprimula@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
Nielsen, Birthe Klinikassistent birthe.nielsen@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Nielsen, Dorte Snog Undervisningsassistent snog@dent.au.dk +4587167097 1614, 382
Nielsen, Jes H. Klinisk lærer jes.halfdan.nielsen@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Nielsen, Mette Bech Klinisk lærer mettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Nielsen, Patricia Dreyer Klinisk lærer patricia.dreyer@dent.au.dk
Nielsen, Tina Kærgaard Sekretær tkn@dent.au.dk +4587168076 1614, 173
Niu, Xiaowen Ph.d.-studerende niuxiaowen@dent.au.dk
Nordendahl, Inge Damsgaard Klinikassistent inge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Nybo, Sara Undervisningsassistent sany@dent.au.dk 1614
Nyekjær, Birgit Kimer Faglærer bnyekjaer@dent.au.dk +4528992081
Nyhuus, Lone Afdelingstandlæge lone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk +4587168474 1613, 326
Nyvad, Bente Professor, sektionsleder nyvad@dent.au.dk +4587168095 1610, 476
Nørholt, Sven Erik Klinisk professor sven.erik.noerholt@dent.au.dk +4553634556
Nørlinger, Peter Afdelingstandlæge peter.norlinger@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 298
Nørregaard, Marie-Louise Milvang Afdelingstandlæge milvang@dent.au.dk +4587167448 1614, 299C
Okkerstrøm, Frederik Klinisk lærer frederik@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Ottesen, Magnus Søndergaard Studenterstudievejleder MAGNUS.SONDERGAARD.OTTESEN@STUDODONT.AU.DK
Ottosdóttir, Jensa Undervisningsassistent jensa@dent.au.dk +4587167323 1613, 366
Pajaniaye, Julie Tandplejer jp@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Pallesen, Charlotte Huber Undervisningsassistent chuber@dent.au.dk +4587167097 1613, 360
Pedersen, Anne Marie Lykke alp@aktivhverdag.dk
Pedersen, Annette Fredslund Klinisk lærer fredslund.a@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Astrid Bundgaard Sekretær abp@dent.au.dk +4530301628
Pedersen, Dorte Krogh
Pedersen, Helene Banner videreuddannelsesstuderende helenebanner@dent.au.dk +4587168582 1613, 411
Pedersen, Mads Hagen mads@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Randi Sønderskov Klinikassistent randi.pedersen@dent.au.dk +4587167424 1610, 292
Pedersen, Thomas Klit Klinisk professor thomas.klit@clin.au.dk 1610, 494
Pedersen, Trine Lindhardt Klinikassistent tlindhardtp@dent.au.dk +4587167086 1613
Petersen, Ulla Henriette Afdelingstandlæge uhpe@dent.au.dk +4587167416 1613, 422
Pillai, Rajath Ph.d.-studerende raj.pillai@dent.au.dk
Poulsen, Sofie Milling Holk Klinisk lærer smhp@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Provstgaard, Mette Institutsekretær mprovstgaard@dent.au.dk +4587168098 1610, 194
Qvist, Vivi Tandlæge vqvist@dent.au.dk +4587167092 1613, 451
Ranjkesh, Bahram Videnskabelig assistent br@dent.au.dk 1610, 382
Rasmussen, Christina Institutsekretær cr@dent.au.dk +4587168159 1610, 191
Rasmussen, Christina Bay Klinikassistent cbg@dent.au.dk +4587167426 1613, 216
Rasmussen, Jan Ulrik Institutsekretariatsleder jur@dent.au.dk +4526240680 1614, 399A
Rasmussen, Jens Stein Bang Klinisk lærer jb@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Maria Porskrog Klinikassistent mpr@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 284
Rasmussen, Renata Klinikassistent renatar@dent.au.dk +4523476082 1614, 387
Rasmussen, Tine Rafn Institutsekretær tine_rafn@dent.au.dk +4587168089 1614, 199A
Raun, Dorte Akademisk medarbejder draun@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Reggelsen, Birgitte Klinikassistent bhr@dent.au.dk +4587168068 1613, 041