Medarbejdere

Søg efter en person

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Corydon, Karen Louise Klinisk lærer klcorydon@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Dalstra, Michel Lektor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429
Dige, Irene Lektor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 482
Ditlefsen, Gitte Bak Institutsekretær gitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk +4587168145 1614, 173
Drost, Katja Klinisk lærer katjadrost@dent.au.dk
Egebæk, Gitte Klinikassistent gitte.egebaek@dent.au.dk +4587167496 1614, 189
Eilertzen, Mette Klinikassistent mette.eilertzen@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 258
Ejlerskov, Chris Tandtekniker cejlerskov@dent.au.dk +4587167087 1610, 376
El-Saadi, Israa
Eriksen, Sussi Bebe Klinikassistent sube@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Ph.d.-studerende fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk
Ferlias, Nikolaos videreuddannelsesstuderende nferlias@dent.au.dk
Fernandes, Sara Videreuddannelsesstuderende saradfernandes@dent.au.dk +4587167485 1613, 419
Fischer, Linda Klinikassistent linda.fischer@dent.au.dk +4587167492 1613, 316
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Klinisk lærer rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Klinisk lærer helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Fredslund, Jannie Neess Refslund Klinikassistent jannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk +4587167429 1613, 258
Frier, Bente Klinikassistent bf@dent.au.dk +4587167456 1613, 013
From, Birthe Sølvsten Klinisk lærer birthe.from@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva Videnskabelig assistent fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Gammelgaard, Inger Undervisningstandlæge igammelgaard@dent.au.dk
Garcia, Javier Laboratorietekniker javier.garcia@dent.au.dk +4587168134 1611, 251
Gera, Arwa Ph.d.-studerende arwa@dent.au.dk
Gera, Shadi Videreuddannelsesstuderende shadigera@dent.au.dk +4587167481 1613, 415
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Klinisk lærer henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen Undervisningstandlæge dgjesse@dent.au.dk +4587167081 1610, 178
Gjørup, Hans hans.gjorup@clin.au.dk +4520776811
Gregersen, Anita Klinikassistent angr@dent.au.dk
Gregersen, Lars Tekniker lg@dent.au.dk +4587167417 1610, 096
Grønbeck, Anders Klinisk lærer anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Grønfeldt, Tanja
Grønkjær, Lene Laboratorietekniker lgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk +4587168093 1611, 229
Gybel, Maja Klinikassistent mgy@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 276
Haddadi, Yasser Videnskabelig assistent yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Hallsdottir, Margret Huld videreuddannelsesstuderende mhh@dent.au.dk +4587167485 1613, 419
Hammer, Ole Klinisk lærer ole.hammer@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Hansen, Anne Bilø Tandlæge abhan@dent.au.dk +4587138990 1614
Hansen, Emilie Borup videreuddannelsesstuderende ebh@dent.au.dk +4587168581 1613, 415
Hansen, Lasse Magill Klinisk lærer lassehansen@dent.au.dk
Hansen, Sasha Kostending Tandplejer sakha@dent.au.dk 1613, 418
Hartig, Lill Egekvist Afdelingstandlæge lhat@dent.au.dk +4587167435 1613, 418
Hartlev, Jens Ph.d.-studerende jens.hartlev@dent.au.dk +4540385638
Haubek, Dorte Professor dorte.haubek@dent.au.dk +4587168092 1613, 158
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Afdelingstandlæge karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Haugsted, Bente Holm Klinikassistent bhaugsted@dent.au.dk +4587168147 1611, 355
Havemann, Estrid Klinisk lærer estrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens Munck Lektor heidmann@dent.au.dk +4587168124 1611, 244
Hejle, Jan undervisnings tandlæge janhejle@dent.au.dk +4551739659 1610, 176
Hejlesen, Jane Forskningsårsstuderende jane.hejlesen@dent.au.dk
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard uwe@dent.au.dk +4587167089 1610, 376